JetCracker

Life-time learner's blog

Hello world!

Hello!

This is my first post in the blog. Let me introduce myself. My name is Anton. I’m from Orenburg, which is a Russian city on the river Ural. Now I’m a 3rd year student of the Department of Radio Engineering and Cybernetics in Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology where I am getting my bachelor’s degree in Applied Mathematics and Physics. However, my area of study is Computer Science and Telecommunication Technologies.
How about Hello World? 😉
public class MyFavouriteClass {

    /** program entry point */
    public static void main(String[] args) {
        System.out.println("Hello, World!");
    }
}
I like programming in Java and playing Counter Strike 1.6. Also I like reading different articles on medical topics, such as neuro-physiology and cardio-vascular deseases. Yes, I like medicine. May be that is why I’ve watched all House M.D. series and E.R. 🙂
Very soon I’m starting internship in a software campany – NetCracker. So, I will need at least 20 hours per week to work. But I will probably write about it in my future posts.
In addition, my friend (Sabir), and I are currently working on a web site in Java Server Faces. I will definitely write something about it!
More information about me you can finde on tumblr: About me, and may be in About page of this blog.
Take care!
Anton [DANON] Danshin
P.S. Java + Development = Javalopment
One response to “Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress February 9, 2012 at 17:21

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

